La cançó de Setmana Santa

Per mi ha sigut entre d’altres, aquesta:

There are worse things I could do

(Rizzo)

There are worse things I could do,
Than go with a boy or two.
Even though the neighborhood thinks I’m trashy,
And no good,
I suppose it could be true,
But there are worse things I could do.

I could flirt with all the guys,
Smile at them and bat my eyes.
Press against them when we dance,
Make them think they stand a chance,
Then refuse to see it through.
That’s a thing I’d never do.

I could stay home every night,
Wait around for Mr. Right.
Take cold showers every day,
And throw my life away,
On a dream that won’t come true.

I could hurt someone like me,
Out of spite or jealousy.
I dont steal and I dont lie,
But I can feel and I can cry.
A fact I’ll bet you never knew.
But to cry in front of you,
That’s the worse thing I could do.

Font

3 Respostes

  1. A mi no em sembla tan dolent plorar davant d’algu. Que passa si ho fas??? 😐

  2. k perds

    axo era x lahse

    wenu nose gaire angles
    aksta actriu magrda molt

  3. surto a tots els comentaris recents kina emocio

Deixa un comentari

